show me your trunks first daughter!

i love my friends.

catelyn: When mrs paterson says that there was a marriage arranged for the guy in the letter, do we assume that this is a good thing or a bad thing? And by disillusioned, are the parents supportive of Yuan Shikai?
serena: Ah, I have answers to all of your questions my first daughter, that is to say you’re not my first daughter at all, but my second! And when I say answers, I actually mean I don’t know a single one, no no no, don’t be silly, I don’t give a fuck my sweets! Am I not being clear?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

