you’re already a forever friend

this was one of the hardest and weirdest things i have ever had to read in my life.
eel, you never cease to surprise me.
never

“Catelyn.
Even though I constantly get jealous of her mind, her heart, and her faith…
I more often get jealous of her being close, closer to other people.
When I was at Georgie’s party, after a few drinks, I remember saying to Cheg, “I’m really jealous of you and Catelyn, because you are such good friends.”
When she came back from the Roadtrip, I met Ruby, this awesome girl, and as soon as I met her I was jealous. Of her and of her closeness to Catelyn.
Countless occasions I’ve gotten jealous of Emily and Mikaela, even though Catelyn has known them forever.”

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

