Somewhere

Everyone knows I’m in over my head,
but see, the question is:
How deep?

Megan: Here are my lyrics (recites in French).
English teacher: And what does that mean in English Megan?
Megan: I’ve got a secret.
It’s on the tip of my tongue, it’s on the back of my lungs.
And I’m gonna keep it.
I know something you don’t know.
English Teacher: Ooh, do we ever find out what the secret is?
Megan: (About to respond) It-
Mel: (Screaming as loud as she can) REPPPPENT!

“I wish I could think like you,
you have the most beautiful mind,
I have ever met”

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

